20 thoughts on “September sum-up

  1. The dress is just beautiful Beata,and a real credit to you. I’m looking forward to seeing your progress on the jacket – I have that pattern too. Your tweeds are beautiful – where do you get them?

    1. Thaks SarahLiz.
      My source of fabrics – during the fabric market – and now I know my favourit fabric seller is each week on the market in my city – I could have them even more… ooops 🙂

  2. Sukienka piękna, ostatnio marzy mi sie bezrękawnik pod który taż będę mogla zakładać golfy albo bluzeczki. Ale masz cudne materiały!!!!pozdrawiam

  3. Beautiful dress! what an interesting way to dress up a tweed.

    I agree that they are all beautiful, bit I think that the red will look fabulous on you!

  4. Congrats on the dress – look forward to seeing more.
    If it was my choice, I would make the Chanel-esque jacket either out of the red/orange or the white/cream.

  5. Love the dress! I”ll keep your advice in mind when it comes to cutting the midriff section.
    On the tweeds: you can’t go wrong there since they’re all beautiful!

Comments are closed.