11 Responses to October full of plans

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Pingback: Week-end update | Red Point Tailor

  3. Pingback: Top and Flop – Two Jersey Tops | Red Point Tailor

  4. becki says:

    Ahh, so much fabric, so little time.
    Love the colors that you pick.

  5. Sarah Liz says:

    Hi Beata- you are so lucky to have wonderful fabric fairs near you. If I ever visit your country I must ask you where to go🙂. This jacket is going to look beautiful – it already looks great in calico🙂. I love your lipstick- gorgeous colour – and the earings are beautiful too.

    • You are very welcome! I am sure we would have great time🙂
      Well… if things go wrong – I can always have the summer jacket from this calico🙂
      Sarah Liz I am blashing😉

  6. Tereza says:

    Oh I have that Vogue top pattern. I look forward to seeing how it works for you. I’m really loving your color choices too! That jacket muslin looks like you’ve nailed the fit once again!

    • It will be the first time using this Vogue patterns – I hope it will fit well🙂
      Thanks! The jacket muslin feels great – I will have to watch out for the fabric thouf when quilted. Maybe I will need to give a little ease in some places🙂
      How’s your moving? sewing?

    • Tereza says:

      sewing is going well and helping me deal with the stress. As for moving, packing is…well…packing =D

    • Take care and remember to take step back from time to time🙂

Comments are closed.