And in between… while waiting for the sun…

I am working on my new collection of jewellery….

Exclusive unique handmade jewelry by Red Point Tailor www.redpointtailor.com

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata, under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And in between… while waiting for the sun…

  1. You are creating some sunshine all on your own! Lovely – as always.

  2. You’re too sweet! Like you, I take TONS of photos for each shot and hope one of them turns out! πŸ™‚ My neighbors probably think I’m crazy on days when it’s nice enough to be outdoors because I’m on the ground in front of a tree, hanging things over the fence, setting up little displays on the patio table . . . and my husband already (lovingly!) knows I’m crazy when I take a photo of an object in every room of the house trying to find the perfect lighting. πŸ™‚ But I’m learning! And I do admire a good photo when I see it! πŸ™‚

    • πŸ˜€ ooops… neighbors … they probaby thinking I am creazy as well… not only hen lying on the ground somewhere but constantly changing cloths and making strange poses oppoisit to three-pot… πŸ˜€ ach… we have to have a little bit of fun as well…

  3. It’s beautiful! And your photo is stunning! I always have a hard time photographing jewelry. Do you have any tips? πŸ™‚

    • Thank you. O, I had (and still have) a hard time as well… it was just a short moment of a good light. I am still experimenting with settings and light. I am taking a lot of photos to pick up the one which I like the best (not always this perfect one). So far I like the most photos taken with daylight. The glass is even more difficult to take photos as you see all reflections – which sometimes will give you an extra effect and other time will destroy everythig. Your photos are great! You are so experienced…

Comments are closed.