Burda Retro Wrop Top 134

Few weeks ago I have finished  Burda Retro Wrap Top  project but did not have time to take few pictures. I did not wear it yet – I still have to find out the best way to tie the bow.

Generally speaking it is easy to make blouse. You have just 3 pattern pieces with a kilometers of edge finishing.

Burda Retro Wrop Top 134Burda Retro Wrop Top 134

Coming back to binding the bow. So far I have tried 2 options and I am still not satisfied. I still see at least one possibility.

Burda Retro Wrop Top 134 - try one Burda Retro Wrop Top 134 - try two

I have to think as well how to wear it. I like it paired with a jacket.

Burda Retro Wrop Top 134

O yes … the glass buttons I have made!

Burda Retro Wrop Top 134 - glass buttons

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

16 thoughts on “Burda Retro Wrop Top 134

  1. So good to see this pattern made up… I have the magazine with this pattern in. I like it much better on. Hubby and I vote for the right hand tie option!

  2. Gorgeous buttons and top! I really like the first bow. I’m inept at tying them, so please take a picture or video when you find one you like – I could use a little instruction!

Comments are closed.