Jillibean Soup Halloween Kit

(sponsored post)

Halloween is just around the corner. Get ready for spooky fun with one of Craftsy’s NEW paper crafting kits!

Jillibean Soup Halloween Kit at Craftsy

Work with your frightfully fun kit and learn how to create stylish Halloween decor projects with exclusive video lessons.

Paper crafts expert Ronda Palazzari will show you how to use Jillibean Soup’s paper pads, black glitter beanboard alphas and festive embellishments to create a witch’s hat, pumpkin centerpieces and even a spooky banner!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.