Member Model Challenge: Asymmetric Designer Dress by Burda Style

I have to admit I am not Burda patterns lover – but this challenge sounds great!
I have to admit – asymmetric dresses are not my favourites – but this design has something attractive.

Member Model Challenge: Asymmetric Designer Dress by Burda Style Burda pattern
So why not to try it!

The Member Model Challenge: Asymmetric Designer Dress rules are simple and the only potential obstacle – is time. In order to be considered for the contest I will need to upload my project by Wednesday July 2nd 11:59 PMEST. With few days away and De Cirkel van Kleding project… it is a challenge in itself.

Let’s check my fabric stash first. And of course there is one – the most important condition – repaired, working sewing machine. We’ll see tomorrow.

Have you already joined? Are you going to join this challenge?

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

Craftsy
Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale
$9.99 per month September Special

5 thoughts on “Member Model Challenge: Asymmetric Designer Dress by Burda Style

  1. Pingback: KidCuteTure White Sonya Shantang Organza Designer Dress Girls 7 | Girls Clothings

Comments are closed.