Wow! Third Sweet surprise–I am so full of sweetness!

Hana from Velvet Ribbon nominated my blog with Super Sweet Blogging Award!

super-sweet-blogging-award

This is a third nomination! I am so full of sweetness! Thank you Hana!

Now the rules:

THE RULES: Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.
1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS: (I stick to my previous answers):

1 – Cookies or Cake? – Hmmmm, a fruit cake… small piece –  I don’t eat a lot of sweets
2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? – If I really had to choose? I think chocolate or vanilla?
3 – Favourite Sweet Treat? – Fruits
4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? – I have once a month moment of weakness … very tiny piece of chocolate is enough.
5 – Sweet Nick Name? – no… no sweet nick names…

Now the nicest part … MY NOMINEES:

Sewing Like Mad, Kwiat Dolnośląski, Róża Rozpruwacz, Moje szycie, I want a simple wardrobe, ZygzakiemYou sew, girl!365 Days Sewing through My Stash, ZoSews, The Mezmerina Atelier, Thanks! I made them!, aijuswannasew, ARTYmyczki – biżuteria ręcznie robiona

again… I could add even more…

Don’t forget to notify the bloggers you have nominated! – well… it will take some time – so, tomorrow…

Have a very sweet week!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

10 thoughts on “Wow! Third Sweet surprise–I am so full of sweetness!

  1. Thank you for the nomination 🙂 However, usually I don’t take part in these games, so I apologize for it won’t be continued.

    1. You are welcome! It is up to you 🙂 It suppous to be fun not burn :-)I hope that at least you will take some sweetness with coffee today 🙂
      Have a nice day. Pozdrowienia! Beata

Comments are closed.