Wow! Third Sweet surprise–I am so full of sweetness!

Hana from Velvet Ribbon nominated my blog with Super Sweet Blogging Award!


This is a third nomination! I am so full of sweetness! Thank you Hana!

Now the rules:

THE RULES: Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.
1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS: (I stick to my previous answers):

1 – Cookies or Cake? – Hmmmm, a fruit cake… small piece –  I don’t eat a lot of sweets
2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? – If I really had to choose? I think chocolate or vanilla?
3 – Favourite Sweet Treat? – Fruits
4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? – I have once a month moment of weakness … very tiny piece of chocolate is enough.
5 – Sweet Nick Name? – no… no sweet nick names…

Now the nicest part … MY NOMINEES:

Sewing Like Mad, Kwiat Dolnośląski, Róża Rozpruwacz, Moje szycie, I want a simple wardrobe, ZygzakiemYou sew, girl!365 Days Sewing through My Stash, ZoSews, The Mezmerina Atelier, Thanks! I made them!, aijuswannasew, ARTYmyczki – biżuteria ręcznie robiona

again… I could add even more…

Don’t forget to notify the bloggers you have nominated! – well… it will take some time – so, tomorrow…

Have a very sweet week!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wow! Third Sweet surprise–I am so full of sweetness!

  1. Gosia says:

    Thank you for the nomination🙂 However, usually I don’t take part in these games, so I apologize for it won’t be continued.

  2. Bianca says:

    Thanks so much for the nomination! It warms my heart. ❤

  3. Congratulations on your sweet award🙂 . I’m about to zip across and check out the new to me blogs too

  4. Maria says:

    Thank you for the nomination Red Point Tailor. I changed my blog’s url and the new address is I had to close the other one :0( . Thank you again! m.

Comments are closed.