Marfy Dress 0303 – frist steps

I have just cut all pattern pieces for the muslin of the Marfy Dress 0303 out.

Tomorrow I am going to Barneveld (NL) where the fall edition of Stoffenspektakel will take place. I will look for a nice fabric for this dress. Week later I have another chance in Apeldoorn.

There is a chance for a coffee with Marianne from Fox Gloves and Thimbles blog. She is just busy with a French Jacket ….wow!

Marfy couture dress 0303 Marfy couture dress 0303 making muslin Red Point Tailor atelier

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

4 thoughts on “Marfy Dress 0303 – frist steps

    1. We have managed to meet – it took some time if it is for the first time. We had a great time – it is so nice talking ‘the same’ language.
      I even mange to buy a fabric for this Marfy dress.

Comments are closed.