How to Style Little White Dress to the office – a Little Summer in Autumn

We still enjoy warm summer days in Autumn  which make perfect opportunity to wear a little white dress.
The little white dress paired with light gray jacket make great office outfit. The little white dress and a gray jacket are perfect essentians which will save you time when getting ready for your day at the office.

Your office attire doesn’t have to be boring, complicated or always new.

Be inspired – Click here for more >>>>

inspiration, motivation, empowerment, personal development, mailing, red point tailor

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Wardrobe essentials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.