A watermelon summer

Treasury ‘a watermelon summer’ by JustAddJewelry with Red Point Tailor pendant


Digoin Sarreguemines. 3 Fren…

$30

Glass Pendant ‘Summer Gr…

$50.05

Watermelon wall art- Printab…

$6

Spiny Oyster Sterling Silver…

$75

Preserved Organics Summer Re…

$14.99

Fruit Shop – Watermelon Brac…

$35

XL Red Silk Scarf, Extra Lon…

$40

Wrap Bracelet, Green Wrap Br…

$18.5

Endless summer. Green beaded…

$80

Red Kentucky Derby Hat Embel…

$37.5

Green Forest Painting Origin…

$54

Copper Adjustable Ring, Hand…

$43

Set of 5 summer red felt fl…

$2.99

Zig Zag Melon Design Summer …

$8.5

Tiny plaid tartan stud earri…

$10

SALE – 20% OFF Linen Summer …

$4.8

Powered By Handmadeology

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Fused Glass Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.