Draft custom pant slopers with confidence!

Thinking of sewing a good fitting pants? Check these new online courses at Craftsy!

Patternmaking + Design: The Pants Sloper with Suzy Furrer

Draft custom pant slopers with confidence. Create the foundation for designing all the perfect-fitting pants you can dream up!

Patternmaking + Design: The Pants Sloper

Pant Construction Techniques: In the Details with David Page Coffin

Create your most elegant and well-finished pants. Learn designer techniques to sew details from bespoke tailoring, couture and ready-to-wear.

Pant Construction Techniques: In the Details

Mastering Construction: Zippers & Waistbands with Sara Alm

Designer-quality sewing is all in the details. Learn to choose, apply and finish the perfect zippers, fly fronts and waistbands for every design.

Mastering Construction: Zippers & Waistbands


Craftsy Saturday Treat! Save BIG on Popular Sewing Classes – check classes on sale!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.