RPT on Work Your Art

Few weeks ago Debbie from Work Your Art asked me for short interview.

As always – nice and scary … any thought, ideas, questions … just leave a comment.

Red Point Tailor on Work Your Art


Work Your Art is an online resource for creatives with a business. Digital scrapbook designers, painters, illustrators, typeface designers, graphic designers… it doesn’t matter what your craft is, we all have one thing in common: we need to get our work seen. Hey, if possible – make it in a simple and effective way too. Work Your Art delivers great tips and tricks in easily digestible chunks of information. You can access the guides whenever it suits you and there are no technical skills needed to follow along. I understand you would rather spend all of your time on creating, as finding the time for this is hard enough already, and I understand that you only have so many hours in your day – so I keep it focused and to the point.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram


PS. Crack your personality code in 90 seconds or less. You’ll be amazed at what you’ll learn about yourself and those around you… all from a simple little game.
Once you play the game, you will receive your deciphered BANK® Code personality trait sent directly to you.
What are you waiting for? Click the link below to play the game.

It’s Easy. It’s Fast. It’s Fun!  PlayBANKCode.com/Beata

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Media and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RPT on Work Your Art

  1. ThreadTime says:

    What an honor! Congratulations, Beata.

Comments are closed.