Welcome 2015 … JUST DO IT!

Writing my first post in 2015 I looked back to see my thoughts from my first post in 2014.

Knowing myself I did not want to make any New Year’s resolutions in 2014 – I wrote down few goals/wishes/expectations instead:

– I want to feel more alive and more energized;
– I want tons of energy to enjoy my family;
– I want to have enough energy to start work on amazing projects;
– I want to have more time to be more creative;
– I want to fully enjoy the creation process.

I put few ideas on how to achieve them as well. Hmm … as usually it was easier to write than do… Though I took few steps to make them happened. For example – my company is a fact!

While watching one of the Tara Gentile’s courses on CreativeLive someone said


So the year 2015 will be the year of DOING!

Market, Launch, and Sell Your Next Big Thing

If you think about changing your crafting hobby into a business here are few CreativeLive courses I recommend:

– Value Pricing & Business Models for Creative Entrepreneurs – with TARA GENTILE

– The Art of Selling What You Make – with TARA GENTILE

– Market, Launch, and Sell Your Next Big Thing – with TARA GENTILE

– Sell Your Products to Retailers – with MEGAN AUMAN

Brand Your Creative Business – with MEGAN AUMAN

– Pinterest Marketing for Makers & Designers – with MEGAN AUMAN

What’s your thoughts/expectations about 2015 year?

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Personal Development and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome 2015 … JUST DO IT!

Comments are closed.