Great gifts in brown………. on Etsy

‘Great gifts in brown……….’ by libertyhorse with glass earrings designed by Red Point Tailor 

A collage of beautiful gift ideas for that hard to buy for person. Please heart, pin, fav and comment thanks debbie


Wooden Kids Standing or Hang…

$24.99

Vintage maple leaf copper ea…

$19

Gingerbread Boy Soap Glyceri…

$5

Pearl Warm White Leather Dou…

$35

White howlite jewelry set.Ho…

$36

Beagle Necklace, Pet Paintin…

$29

Cute chestnut brown squirrel…

$32.9

Leather Baby Booties, Dog Ba…

$21

Mens Necktie – Christmas Gin…

$22

Glass lampwork necklace pend…

$56

Milk Chocolate Fudge 3/4 pou…

$12.75

Pinstriped Chocolate Brown G…

$20

Squirrel Art, Watercolor Squ…

$14

House Earrings- House Jewelr…

$28

Lovely Earrings Brown and Wh…

$47.5

Vintage Coffee Mugs, Mid Cen…

$45

Powered By Handmadeology

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest
Craftsy

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.