Marfy Catalog 2015/16 is out!

Just got the e-mail that the new MARFY Catalog 2015/16 is now available!

There are again more than 200 exclusive creations for every occasion: casual, trendy, classic, day wear or evening gowns, for the young or more sophisticated woman…all with well-known Marfy distinctive style.


Of course there is a gift in the catalog: 10 printed patterns!


The Catalog will be sent starting from 20th January 2015! I am curious the new designs – what about you?

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Online Knitting Class

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marfy Catalog 2015/16 is out!

  1. ThreadTime says:

    I’ve already put in my order…. I’m such a sucker for Marfy!! I’m not crazy about those free patterns this year, although I’m impressed they added a pair of trousers/pants.

Comments are closed.