Wardrobe addition – Wrap Top Neue Mode – STIL – M22745

I was already showing you completed Wrap Top Neue Mode – STIL – M22745 on my 3.0 version.

I was curious myself on how it looks on my 1.0 version – hence the pictures below.

Wrap Top Neue Mode - STIL – M22745 - front Wrap Top Neue Mode - STIL – M22745 - back side

This Wrap Top Neue Mode – STIL – M22745 feels ok when on. I like the colours – great for summer. I will however wear a thin camisole underneath. I have made no adjustment to the pattern – well, it is loose fitting pattern. I would however consider bust adjustment if I would ever make this top again.

completed Wrap Top Neue Mode - STIL – M22745 - glass jewelry set, glass pendant, glass earrings

I am cleaning my wardrobe arranging all garment is 3 categories:

1. Clothes I will keep
2. Clothes I might keep
3. Clothes that must go

This top will go somewhere between pile 1 and 2. I will wait till summer to make final decision.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wardrobe addition – Wrap Top Neue Mode – STIL – M22745

  1. Sarah Liz says:

    I haven’t seen a Neue Mode pattern here for years – this one is really nice – suits your figure. I must clean out my wardrobe as well – it’s hard to get rid of things sometimes – especially if you have made them, but if they are not being worn, there is no point in keeping them, is there?

    • Thanks! I like this as well – another vote for Pile 1😉
      I like to watch how everyone is busy making new wardrobe – it is very inspring. However I decided to go for quality and I make only garments I need. Thus first cleaning my wardrobe, checking the state of garments, fit, etc.
      I have to do the same with my husband garments.
      Great seeing you on Evolve Your Style! This excercise is forcing me looking very critically on myself/wardrobe.

  2. I like it! I like the colour/design on the fabric. Very cool!

  3. ThreadTime says:

    Lovely blouse, Beata. Well done.


Comments are closed.