The National Sewing Month – What Sewing Means to YOU

Maris from Sew Maris is celebrating September the National Sewing Month – by sharing some wonderful stories of her favorite blogging friends.

The idea is that they will share a bit about why sewing is important in their lives.

Celebrate National Sewing Month by Sew Maris

I was honoured to be featured on her blog at the first week of September.
It seemed at first an easy question however it took me some time to put few words on a paper (screen). It is for me – as for most of us who sew – just so obvious.

You may already meet other bloggers and there are still few stories to come.

Check Maris blog for more stories and please join the conversation and leave a comment about your own sewing journey.

Enjoy reading!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Media, RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The National Sewing Month – What Sewing Means to YOU

  1. Roz says:

    Great back story and so interesting to learn how the name of your blog came about!

  2. How good to learn more about your love of sewing!

Comments are closed.