‘midnight’ by SnapshotVintage

What a beauties! – ‘midnight’ by SnapshotVintage with Black Shades Fused Glass earrings designed by Red Point Tailor


Black Feather Hat – Vintage …

$55

Black and white carved plant…

$34

Vintage Pitcher Studio Potte…

$54

Antique Victorian Parasol – …

$148

Silver gold ring, onyx ring,…

$350

Black hat / felt cloche vint…

$167

Earrings Black Shades Fused …

$18.5

Vintage Tall Black Leather H…

$125

Black Dress / One Shoulder P…

$83

FREE SHIP vintage lantern sc…

$221

Chic Vintage Black Leather G…

$25

Black shawl, knit scarf, kni…

$100

Black Buttons Shank.Black Gl…

$1

Black Cat Pillow – Small Min…

$20

Bridal Couture – Black Lace …

$42

German Film Camera, Vintage …

$48

Powered By Handmadeology

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

CreativebugFire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.