Vogue Patterns Fall 2014 Collection

I know the summer is still here … well, at least when I look at the calendar, but slowly the fall is approaching. It was pleasure to watch the F/W 2014 Haute Couture collections presented in Paris – long live internet! A lot of inspirations! Following the trend the Vogue Patterns has just launched the new collection for Fall 2014, as well.

Vogue Patterns Fall 2014 Collection

I love the above set – a silk charmeuse blouse and a wool crepe trousers in radiant orchid colour – fabulous! You just feel the luxury of these fabrics.

Anyway, from 45 new patterns I have just pick up 2 I found interesting.


I love the top of this close-fitting (through bust) misses’ dress V1406.  It has left back extended into yoke front – which reminds me one of the pattern puzzle presented weekly by Studio Faro. I think it would be great even as a top – maybe I will try it.


I like these small details on this semi-fitted jacket V1418 by Sandra Betzina. It has cute piping made of lining.

Herewith few dress patterns from Very Easy Vogue collection. Some are great for colour blocking. Made of knitted fabrics – easy to fit.

V9024 Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection V9017 Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection V9021  Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection V9023 Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection V9019 Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection V9022 Very Easy Vogue, Fall 2014 Vogue Patterns Collection

And finally the V9041 – men’s semi-fitted, lined double-breasted jacket and fitted, partially lined pants. I like both short and longer version of this jacket.

V9041 - Vogue Patterns Fall 2014 Collection

I am sure many of you find something for yourself.

But first enjoy SUMMER!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale
$9.99 per month September Special

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vogue Patterns Fall 2014 Collection

  1. newmodellame says:

    What a great collection. My favourites were the Ralph Rucci patterns.

    Btw, did you see the new couture forum started by Frabjous Couture?

    • These are great as well… I like colours and fabrics of the patterns.
      Yes I have seen the news on FB – I hope it will grow to valuable source of information on couture.

Comments are closed.