Sew Your Finest Garments with the Confidence of a Couturier

Craftsy has just launched the new online class Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison Smith.

Craftsy online class  Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison Smith

 Craftsy online class  Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison SmithDiscover dressmaking methods used in couture fashion houses to create garments of the highest quality. Join Alison Smith – founder of School of Sewing, for her online Craftsy class, Couture Dressmaking Techniques, and sew garments of enduring elegance to which even high–end ready–to–wear simply cannot compare.

In this class, you’ll learn a collection of fundamental couture dressmaking techniques you can use on any garment you sew—from everyday apparel to special – occasion attire.

 Craftsy online class  Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison Smith  Craftsy online class  Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison Smith Craftsy online class  Couture Dressmaking Techniques with Alison Smith

Sign up for Couture Dressmaking Techniques, and learn exceptional methods for underlining, curved seams, darts, boning, set–in sleeves, lining garments and more!

The Couture Dressmaking Techniques for only $39.99 — that’s 20% off today!

I am really great Craftsy is developing more courses on couture techniques. I hope they will as well make few course on men’s garment construction.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

Craftsy Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale$9.99 per month September Special

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.