Volcanic Red – Etsy Treasury

‘Volcanic Reds’ by westridgeart with necklace designed by Red Point Tailor

Lovely Bright red and orange popping colours!


SAILORS SUNRISE Ombre Fine …

$75

Linen napkins cloth in white…

$42.99

Red and White Burlap Wedding…

$25

Charming Necklace Red Fused …

$22.5

Baby Quilt crib bedding Anar…

$75

Red and Yellow Geometric, Bo…

$4.29

Sparkling Nikki Red Bow Head…

$18

Pink Tulip Eye Shadow – Mine…

$4.99

Will You be My Bridesmaid – …

$6.9

Neon Pink Polymer Clay Stud …

$7

Shampoo, Strawberry scent, c…

$10

Red and purple beaded copper…

$25

Vintage metal candy box

$7

Hockey Bookmark In Red White…

$15

Grooms Boutonniere for Weddi…

$8

Stylish 1970s Vintage Red Wo…

$300

Powered By Handmadeology

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

Craftsy Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale$9.99 per month September Special
About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.