Father’s Day Gifts dilema

I always struggle with, and probably many women struggle with it as well, finding a gift which is not something I want for them but something that the man wants.

Recently I came across Hatch – a marketplace of hundreds of innovative makers and artisans who create customizable products that make your world just a little bit more meaningful. They hand-select every maker and every product on Hatch for uniqueness and quality, and then they make it simple and fun for customers to customize or personalize every product to make it truly unique to them. Hatch specializes in made-to-order jewelry, custom decor, beautifully designed gifts, and fashion and wedding accessories.

So if you look for something different try Hatch. They offer now the free shipping! Hurry up – the offer expires June 14, 2014! 

P.S. I love the idea so much I have decided to join their Affiliate programme. Check my Affiliate Disclosure page to find out what does it mean.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

father's day grid

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.