Study Evening of the BMA East Region

I was not able to attend the previous meeting of the BMA East Regio in April during which Ineke de Jong gave presentation on Ralph Rucci – well-known for those who use Vogue patterns.

V1381 Ralph Rucci Vogue Patterns V1317 Ralph Rucci Vogue Patterns V1239 Ralph Rucci Vogue patterns V1075 Ralph Rucci

I have few of his patterns in my collection as well.

This time during our monthly meeting Annie van de Ven and Lisette Deloo will give a workshop – we will make a ‘knopshort’. I am very curious about it.

I was suppose to take my sewing machine but I think I will keep on hand stitching. I will for sure take more than one needle …

Broken needle

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest Instagram

Craftsy Learn it Make it
Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale



About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.