Marfy top 1913

So let’s test the Marfy 1913 pattern.

Marfy Top 1913 Free Pattern

 

I have chosen the crepe viscose with this beautiful pattern.

Fabric Stash - working on Marfy Top 1913 Free Pattern

The pattern pieces are cut off – I only think of cutting the front piece twice as the fabric is a little sheer.

Fabric Stash - working on Marfy Top 1913 Free Pattern

Unless I will lined the front. I have to think of this option and check what kind of lining I have.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it
Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale
7 thoughts on “Marfy top 1913

  1. Perfect choice of fabric. I will be watching with great interest. I have yet to use a Marfy pattern, the lack of instructions kinda scare me.

    1. Thanks. I love Marfy patterns – just take something easy to try. There are few patterns with video instructions. You have enough experience to make it without instruction.

Comments are closed.