Fashion Revolution Day

On 24th April each year, Fashion Revolution Day will bring everyone in the fashion value chain together and help to raise awareness of the true cost of fashion, show the world that change is possible, and celebrate all those involved in creating a more sustainable future.

Be curious. Find out who made your clothes — from who spun the threads, to who sewed them together, to who grew the cotton in the first place.

Your clothes already tell a story about who you are. Now they can tell a better one.


Together we can use the power of fashion to catalyse change and reconnect the broken links in the supply chain. Wear your clothes inside-out to help start the beginning of an industry-wide transformation towards a more sustainable future.

Show us your inside out clothes on Instagram by tagging it @Fash_Rev and #InsideOut

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fashion Revolution Day

  1. I made it!! says:

    If I could pass this blog along (might be too technical) I would, maybe I can, I hope I can have your permission to do so…

  2. I made it!! says:

    I agree, be curious… Who made your clothes? A great thought for the day.

Comments are closed.