First steps in achieving set up goals

I set up few goals for myself for this year and slowly I am taking the first steps to achieve them.

There is a new company in Apeldoorn – NetJeWerk – which help women in looking for the new job, starting a new company, supporting women who already have company, organizing different courses.

The owner of NetJeWerk  is Sandra Weijers-van Otterlo – very open, inspiring and committed woman.

NetJeWerk, women, women in looking for the new job, starting a new company, supporting women who already have company by organizing diferent courses.

On Tuesday there was an informal meeting – first from the monthly meetings, which will always take place on the second Tuesday of the month.

NetJeWerk activities netwerken, meetings, work, connect, communicate, develope, all for women

I have spent a great evening with inspiring women. I am sure I will write more post about NetJeWerk.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Sales

