Have you seen the new collection of Vogue patterns?

I start to feel summer! The Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection is online.

Summer 2014V ogue Patterns

I am glad to see the new couture pattern from Claire Schaeffer with a French jacket. This is for sure one of the patterns I will add to my collection.

V8991 Claire Shaeffers Custom Couture Collection

There are a lot of simple, easy to sew summer dresses:

V1393_dress V1397_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V1398_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V1399_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V1400_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V1401_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V8996_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V8997_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V8998_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collectionV1392_dress Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection

There are as well 2 Vintage dresses:

V8999_dress_vintage Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection V9000_dress_vintage Vogue Patterns Summer 2014 collection

Eventhough there are no ‘WOW’  patterns I can say – ‘Yes – summer is in the air!’

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

Topvintage.nl

Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 40th Anniversary Sale

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Have you seen the new collection of Vogue patterns?

  1. Oh, these patterns are definitely making me wish for summer. I love the off shoulder dress and the peplum dress. Hmmmmmm……..what fabric do I have to make one of these for the upcoming Kentucky Derby party? Thanks for sharing!

  2. I made it!! says:

    I was just browsing through those last night. There are some beautiful choices!

  3. Yes, it is time for that time of year.

  4. I have to admit, I’m a total sucker for that yellow scalloped dress. It screams “summer” 🙂

  5. I’m going to have to check out that Claire Shaeffer pattern. I like the design better than her original one.

  6. ThreadTime says:

    Bieta, you’re my Doppleganger! I looked at the Vogue patterns yesterday and have Shaeffer’s new jacket on my buy list. Goes on sale here tomorrow! :-))

Comments are closed.