Heating system issues again

In 2013 we had issue with a heating system and guess what – we had the leakage again.

We had 7 cm water in our small basement …

Heating system issues again

but before this was noticed a floor was open in a room.

Heating system issues again

A rusty pipe has been changed and I hope tomorrow everything will be further fixed.

Heating system issues again

However we still have the pressure dropping in our heating system so I expect we will need to look for other place which needs to be fixed soon.

First tomorrow I have to call insurance company.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Home improvements, Something completely different and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Heating system issues again

  1. ThreadTime says:

    Ughh! so frustrating!! I hope repairs go smoothly. Crazy month you’re having. Your due for a much better April!!

    • March is a creazy month but I already see April will not be different. In two weeks I am going away for one week for my work… I was hoping to do more sewing but I needed rest. The time in Poland was very intensive. But it was worth it🙂

  2. I made it!! says:

    Oh no, that’s terrible, what a mess to clean up!

  3. KasiaB says:

    No nie ma to jak awarie! wiem coś na ten temat! współczuję!!!

  4. Total bummer. I hope nothing was damaged too badly. We have flooding issues in our basement from time to time if the river behind us gets too high. No fun at all.

    • It was not so fun – it was great I was away. We have from time to time issues with ground water so we do not have lot’s of things standing on the floor. It is only so much work … Now everything is dry.

Comments are closed.