Check out this newest Craftsy class

Beautiful necklines and finishing details are marks of an excellent patternmaker. Learn to draft an array of flattering necklines and finishing flourishes in the newest Craftsy class Patternmaking + Design: Creative Necklines by Suzy Ferrer

the newest Craftsy class Patternmaking + Design: Creative Necklines by Suzy Ferrer

“Complete your patternmaking foundation. Join Apparel Arts founder Suzy Furrer as she builds on her Patternmaking Basics and Patternmaking + Design: Creative Darts & Seam Lines classes to guide you through drafting, fitting, truing and marking neckline styles such as boat, Grecian, funnel, opera, V-neck, sweetheart, cornered and more! Then, hone your patternmaking prowess as you create custom patterns: a surplice dress with a V-neck, chevron stripes and a full skirt with a facing. Move on to a boat-neck dress with a tulip skirt, lining and underlining. Finally, draft a strapless dress with flounces, bodice boning and a waist stay. Learn the skills to draft designer neckline styles and striking dresses, blouses, T-shirts and tunics.”

This class landed directly on my wish list.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Sales

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Check out this newest Craftsy class

  1. sewdooley says:

    I bought the bodice and skirt classes together on sale, but still more than other classes. I’m hoping it’s worth it. I haven’t watched any of it yet, what do you think of the bodice class?

    • I have bought the bodice and I am just watching it. I like it. I like the way Suzy is explaining the less material. So far I like it. Let’s see the next lessons.

  2. ThreadTime says:

    This one may have to go on my wish list as well. She is getting an impressive (Craftsy) library built up.

Comments are closed.