Slow progress on the Vogue Jacket V1023

The winter is coming – I have heard – it would be good to have this Vogue Jacket V1023 ready soon. Besides anytime I will have to go to Poland – to my mother – where there is 10 Celsius grades below zero.

The pattern pieces are cut from the underlining – cotton batiste…

Vogue Jacket V1023 - couture by Red Point Tailor

 

and fashion fabric as well. I cut the interfacing from the hair canvas.

Vogue Jacket V1023 - couture by Red Point Tailor

Now I am basting the pattern pieces from the fashion fabric and underlining together and in coming days I will make first the pockets and the buttonholes in the front.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Sales

9.95 sub price

2 thoughts on “Slow progress on the Vogue Jacket V1023

Comments are closed.