It’s Now or Never!

Shop ModCloth’s Now or Never Sale
& Get 70% Off 100s of Sale Items!

It’s Now or Never! Get them while you can, ModCloth launched their annual 70% off sale today, you can save big bucks on hundreds of cute vintage-style retro & indie clothing, shoes and decor. Everything is on sale – dresses, bags, accessories, outerwear and cute plus size clothes too, all at amazing prices. But once an item is sold out, it’s gone forever, so buy your favorite pieces now! Here’s a quick link to check out everything on sale right now:

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Craftsy Sales

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.