The Treat Yourself Sale by ModCloth is happening NOW

The Treat Yourself Sale by ModCloth is happening NOW

Get a Glam Look by NYE!

Do you have last minute plans for NYE? Well don’t despair, you can still look fabulous and not worry about fighting all those post-Christmas bargain hunters at the mall. ModCloth is offering FREE asap shipping when you spend $150.

If you order by December 29th, your package will arrive by 12/31. They have so many snazzy party dresses to choose from, you will love the amazing selection.

The Treat Yourself Sale by ModCloth is happening NOW

And don’t forget, the Treat Yourself Sale is happening now – you can save 50% of select styles of party dresses, hurry and shop now while supplies last.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.