Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail

Visiting the exhibition ‘The Chanel Legend’ at The Gemeentemuseum Den Haag I have spotted this fascinated book ‘Haute Couture, Fashion in Detail from the 17th-20th Centuries’.
“It provides a stunning visual journey which charts haute couture through the ages with images from the exquisite collection of London’s Victoria & Albert Museum.”

'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail'

This is just a great reference book, book full of inspirations, book full of great designs.
I have put few pictures from this book here just to give you an idea.
I am so glad I have bought this book.

pictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museumpictures taken from 'Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail' Victoria & Albert Museum

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Craftsy
About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Fashion Trends and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Haute Couture – Fashion in Detail

  1. Pingback: BURKHALTER Couture by Stephanie Burkhalter | Fashion Nexus

Comments are closed.