Getting ready for a Holiday season

Xmas is coming and it is time to update my web shop with new items.

Glass earrings, necklasses, pendants -  unique, modest, elegantGlass earrings - unique, modest, elegantGlass earrings - unique, modest, elegantGlass earrings - unique, modest, elegantGlass earrings - unique, modest, elegantGlass rings - unique, modest, elegant

Some of them are waiting already some time – just step by step – few items per day and the shop will be full of surprised for upcoming Holiday season.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin



Charm, JBB Findings, antiqued silver-plated brass, 17x4mm double-sided feather with lines. Sold per pkg of 4.

Ear thread, sterling silver, 4-1/4 inch chain with hammered heart and loop. Sold per pair.

Link, JBB Findings, antiqued silver-plated pewter (tin-based alloy), 18.5x13mm single-sided oval with wavy lines. Sold per pkg of 4.

Clasp, JBB Findings, toggle, sterling silver, 19x19mm star. Sold individually.

Clasp, JBB Findings, toggle, sterling silver, 19x19mm fancy square. Sold individually.

Clasp, JBB Findings, toggle, antiqued sterling silver, 19x17mm square. Sold individually.

Clasp, JBB Findings, toggle, sterling silver, 29x26mm freeform. Sold individually.

Focal, JBB Findings, sterling silver, 55x38mm-65x46mm matte “Holy Land” carob leaf. Sold individually.

Ear thread, sterling silver, 4-1/4 inch chain with hammered diamond and loop. Sold per pair.
About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.