Craftsy has launched 2 new FREE classe!

Check out these 2 new FREE classe by Craftsy !

• Learn How To Take Professional Family Portraits with Craftsy for FREE! – How perfect a class is this for the holiday season? Everyone is getting ready to take their family portraits for Christmas cards or just to have in their picture frames at home! Now they can wow everyone with professional quality pictures.

Learn How To Piece, Patch, Quilt with Craftsy for FREE! – This class is perfect for the ultimate beginner to learn the basics of quilting. Who knows, maybe they could catch on quick and have a quilt in time for Christmas!



Design and Sew an A-Line Skirt: Field Study Coordinates in Plum by Anna Maria Horner (3 yards)

Don’t Blink Pixel Quilt kit

Precision Piecing: Emerald Rings Quilt Top Kit

Machine Quilting the Home Sweet Home Quilt: Custom Quilt Top Kit

Don’t Blink Pixel Quilt kit

Kona Cotton Fat Quarters (Top 20 Colors) + Free Pattern

Kona Cotton Roll Up (Top 20 Colors) + Free Pattern

How to Say It: Pattern Writing for Knitters

Kid’s Romper Revamp: Creative Pattern Adapting

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates, RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.