20% Off Gifts at ModCloth for 24 Hours Only! Ends Friday at 10am PT!

20% Off Gifts at ModCloth for 24 Hours Only! Ends Friday at 10am PT!

Ever thought about going to ModCloth for your gift ideas? Well, you should! They have an awesome gift guide which you can check out here: ModCloth Gift Guide. I have my top 5 below, but head to ModCloth right now and pick out some perfect gifts for this Holiday Season!

Fun Holiday Gifts At ModCloth – ModCloth 20% Off Gifts! 

Not to Worry Gloves in Red from ModCloth

Sleek Silhouette Scarf Organizer from ModCloth

Sole Purpose Shoe Organizer from ModCloth

On the Button Sewing Box from ModCloth

Style Me Vintage: Hair from ModCloth

Style Me Vintage: Make-up from ModCloth


Kettle Corn Dress in Sunset from ModCloth

Dramatic Arts Dress from ModCloth

In Living Monochrome Blazer from ModCloth

Truly Gritty and Gorgeous Bag from ModCloth

Tally Home Doormat from ModCloth

Pretty on the Park Bench Dress from ModCloth

Garden Tour Dress from ModCloth

Midnight Sun Dress from ModCloth

Tales of the Forest Nightlight Set from ModCloth

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.