Surprise from Marfy!

Still not sure which pattern to pick up for a French jacket – try this Marfy fee pattern!


There are 3 patterns to download: a jacket, a skirt and a top.

Both the jacket and the skirt are perfect for the French Jacket sew along!

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in SEW-ALONGs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Surprise from Marfy!

  1. Pingback: A January Marfy sew along | Red Point Tailor

  2. becki says:

    I had to trick my printer into printing the jacket so I hope its to the correct scale. This is a wonderful step for them, I really love their patterns, so stylish and they sew up terrifically easy. Don’t be intimidated by the lack of instructions, they really go together quite easily.
    I love Marfy, NAYY of course…

    • I love Marfy and I was very pleased seeing this offer. They are working on its image!
      These free 3 patterns are easy and very strait forward to make🙂
      I am looking forward to see your creations!

  3. Marianne says:

    When the Marfy newsletter arrived I was pleased to see the free skirt pattern, will be great with the French Jacket! And of course I’ll download the jacket as well, there will be more Shanels in the nearby future!

  4. auntychacha says:

    Thanks for posting! I was wanting to order a pattern to try but was worried about the cost…

  5. sewexhausted says:

    A4 paper? I am pretty sure I don’t even know what that is! Good thing for google.😀 It is a great looking jacket. Thanks for sharing! ~Laurie

  6. Great! Thanks for sharing! Downloaded and printed and on my to-do list
    MammaNene @

  7. baum says:

    Thank you for posting this! It is my first time to learn about this company and the patterns look quite nice. More patterns to add on my never-ending to-sew list:)

Comments are closed.