Apeldoorn PatternReview Day High Tea on 9 November

Apeldoorn PatternReview Day High Tea on 9 November

Dag allemaal! Hoi!
I’m offering my home up to host a PR Day High Tea party on 9th November – 2-5 pm.
I live in Apeldoorn which is easy to access not only by car but public transportation as well.
If you fancy a tea and a cake you are very welcome.
Please bring with you your own fancy teacups to sip from – I have spare one if you forget Glimlach . If anyone wants to contribute more food that would be appreciated.

Regarding activities – I am open for suggestions – fabric/pattern swap – always good. We could bring our work to show/share and follow-up on or just enjoy the cake and have a good conversation.

Just let me know before 7th November Wednesday if you come – I will then send you an address.

Wie weet – misschien – TOT ZIENS!
Groeten, Beata

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

 

3 thoughts on “Apeldoorn PatternReview Day High Tea on 9 November

  1. Pingback: Further memories | We dream of things that never were and say: "Why not?"

Comments are closed.