Bridal Couture by Susan Khalje

It is just arrived today. I have already forgotten I have ordered the book on CD – Bridal Couture by Susan Khalje.

It is amazing! Full of splendid fine sewing techniques! Good lecture and great addition to my sewing library.

the book on CD – Bridal Couture by Susan Khalje.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Vintage-Inspired Veils for the Modern Bride

Cake Design Made Simple: The Wedding Dress

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Fashion Accessories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bridal Couture by Susan Khalje

  1. ZoSews says:

    Can I ask, what format does it come in on the CD? Could it be printed? I like working with hard copies but the current printed books are so pricey!

  2. Pingback: My Homepage

  3. Pella says:

    I have the book version of this, its a useful resource.

  4. Anthea says:

    Ah, that book is on my wish list!

  5. sewsirius1 says:

    Are planning to make a wedding dress?

    • I know this book has a lot of great tips and techniques for making a wedding/evening dress – I am thinking more about my future clients …
      I could have wedding every year to have different dress each time🙂

Comments are closed.