Join Saturday the Va-Voom Bullet Bra Sew-Along

The Va-Voom has finished the Bullet Bra pattern and now she is organising the sew-along!

Pity I will not be able to join it – holidays …. but you can have a lot of fun on Saturday.

the Va-Voom Bullet Bra Sew-Along

I love this design and I will make this bra when I am back from my business trip and holidays.

Enjoy and have fun!

BTW – the new Craftsy class Vintage Sewing: The Flirty Day Dress with Laura Nash is now online!

the new Craftsy class Vintage Sewing: The Flirty Day Dress with Laura Nash is now online!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Craftsy

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in SEW-ALONGs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Join Saturday the Va-Voom Bullet Bra Sew-Along

  1. Sarah Liz says:

    That is va va vroom – quite fun to make I should think. Enjoy your trip🙂

    • Thanks! I have just had a last meeting and now we are preparing to go south of France.
      I like this bra and I am going to make it when I am back as a quick project.

Comments are closed.