The Craftsy Blogger Awards 2013!

You just could not miss it – the Craftsy announcement –  Craftsy Blogger Awards

Craftsy Blogger Awards- Nominate Me and all your friends to win!   Craftsy Blogger Awards- Nominate Me and all your friends to win!

This October, Craftsy wants to celebrate creative bloggers who have truly inspired them through their original content, vivid imagery and exceptional online personas.
That’s why
they are presenting the first ever Craftsy Blogger Awards, to honour those individuals who spend so many hours behind the scenes crafting the blogs you love to read!

Nominate your favourite blogger, and you’ll be entered for a chance to win a free online Craftsy class!

After two weeks of nominations, the four most nominated blogs from each category will proceed into the final voting round, with winners announced on October 29, 2013.

So don’t wait too long – just – Nominate Me and all your friends to win!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Underneath It All: Guide to Interfacings, Linings & Facings with Linda Lee
– the newest Craftsy class!Craftsy

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.