The PANTONE Fashion Color Report Spring 2014

I did not used to an idea of autumn/winter yet and the Pantone colour pallets for this period and what I have got in a mailbox today? The PANTONE Fashion Color Report Spring 2014! It definitely improve my feelings. Even though I love the autumn/winter colours of the Pantone I prefer to think about spring and summer – already🙂

Announcing The Pantone Fashion Color Report Spring 2014

I love the combination of the soft pastels with vivid brights. There are my colours: kind of orange, yellow and different shades of blue…

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The PANTONE Fashion Color Report Spring 2014

  1. Amy says:

    Oh! I hadn’t yet peeked at the spring colors. Does the large blue panel mean light “placid” blue is the color of the year? I do like my blues!

  2. I love these colours, especially that blue, it’s one of my favourite shades. Roll on Spring and Summer!

  3. poppykettle says:

    Exactly my kind of colours, too. So nice especially after so many seasons of jewel tones! The paler, lighter shades suit me a million times more. Love what they’ve put out🙂

  4. ik wil dit ook graag in mijn mailbox, is dat gewoon via de site van pantone? Erg leuk!

Comments are closed.