Stop the press – you may win one of two $250 ModCloth gift certificates

School’s back in session and football season is here! You know what that means – Homecoming’s next!

To celebrate this time-honored scholastic holiday, ModCloth is hosting a Party Dress Pinning Party on Pinterest!

Enter by 9/12 to win one of two $250 ModCloth gift certificates.

How do you enter? Find out more on the ModCloth blog:

Most importantly, spend some quality time perusing the ModCloth homecoming dress section to find the dress of your dreams! Check them all out here:ModCloth Homecoming Dresses

Good luck and happy pinning!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.