DIT – Do It Totherher by DaWanda

Besides my own webshop and Etsy I am going to sell my glass jewellery and accessories via DaWanda. I still have to upload my item – somthing for upcoming week away from home.

DaWanda is organising an ‘Doo It Together’ event for its seller.

DIT najaar  2013

It is interesting initiative which will consists of different kind of workshops during which the sellers will have possibility to learn each other and others work.

I will take part in a workshop organised on Saturday 29 September. It will be carry on by Liekebieke,who is making and selling bags. I have just received a confirmation that I am accepted – yeah!


I am looking forward to meet other sellers to exchange experiences and to learn something new🙂.

The report from the meeting will follow in due time – of course🙂

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.