It’s that time of year again!

Temperatures drop, leaves fall, classes commence and ModCloth’s Last Hurrah Sale begins!

You can save up to 70% off select dresses, separates, shoes, bags, accessories, outerwear, and apartment gear!
No discount code needed.

For you lucky ducks in the US, be sure to stock up on at least $50 worth of merch to snag free shipping. Unfortunately the typical return and exchange policy may not be available; all sales are final.

Sale started on Monday 8/19 and will continue until supplies last!

It’s the Last Hurrah at ModCloth – Get these goodies while you still can!

There is more!!!

ModCloth is launching a magical new line of home decor items for you to beautify your apartment. Take a look at some of the new items here: ModCloth Retro & Cute Apartment Decor! Shop Now!. They have the cutest kitchen and bathroom items to make your home playful and elegant, all at an affordable price too. And they offer free shipping on all orders over $50, so don’t be shy when you find a few things you love at ModCloth! Come back and let me know what you buy!!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects, Something completely different and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.