AGENDA Stoffen Spectakel (Fabric Market) Autumn 2013

I have just received an e-mail – Agenda Autumn 2013de Stoffen Spectakel (the Fabric market) in the Netherlands is announced! And as always it is not only in the Netherlands but in Belgium and France as well.

For me the most important are Zwolle (25th September) and of course Apeldoorn (13th November) – both on Wednesday – GREAT!. Zwolle fabric market is really huge – I remember from the previous year. Lot’s of stands with gorgeous fabrics.

Stoffen Spectakel - Fabric Market Netherlands Belgium France

I think I will already start to make a wish list Glimlach. Something nice to do during holidays – dreaming Glimlach

Actually it is would be a good opportunity to organise a bloggers meet up … or later in the year (in November/December) meeting in Den Haag in museum during the exhibition about Chanel …

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Just for you – Free online sewing classes!

Mastering Zipper Techniques Sewing Machine Feet from A to Z Bag-Making Basics: Reversible Tote & Zipper Pouch
Mastering Zipper Techniques – $0.00
Sewing Machine Feet from A to Z – $0.00
Bag-Making Basics: Reversible Tote & Zipper Pouch – $0.00

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Fabric Stash and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.