New equipment at home

Well, ort printer gave up… this time it was definitely. So we went to buy the new one – simple but the one we could connect to a network.

In the end we ended up with a huge printer – after so many years of HP we have bought this time Epson – with possibility to print on A3 format paper.

Now printing of the PDF patterns will be much easier – less pieces to cut and stick together Glimlach

EPSON printer A4-A3 WF7572

And I can print nice A3 pictures of my glass jewellery to use as posters during exhibitions and fairs or small flyers/hand-outs … so many possibilities.

My husband can print the stained glass designs on a A3 format, which will save him a lot of time.

It took some time to install printer on all PC’s … I can even print from my mobile.
Let see it at work Glimlach

Let see me at work in the end … tomorrow – red dress follow-up.

My mom is doing well, she has difficulties to used to the new situation. She would like to already move, walk as before the stroke. She has a small rehabilitation rotor (kind of bike) to exercise at home. She has to accept first the whole situation to move forward.
Next week we have holidays and we will try to go to Poland nearby my mom so I could visit her often.
I hope the summer weather will be back next week Glimlach

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

$5 Shipping to All US Zip Codes, No Weight Limit
FREE 1,264 Page Jewelry Maker’s Comprehensive Catalog with $100 in Purchases.

Fire Mountain Gems and Beads

FREE Best Sellers Catalog – 448 Pages of the Best-Selling Jewelry-Making Supplies.

Clasp, JBB Findings, 3-strand hook-and-eye, antiqued sterling silver, 30x16mm baroque style. Sold individually. Earwire, JBB Findings, sterling silver and 14Kt gold-filled, 15mm hammered round go-go with 3 holes. Sold per pair.Bead, JBB Findings, sterling silver, electroformed, 19.5x19.5mm square with 14mm open circle, 2 holes. Sold individually.Focal, JBB Findings, sterling silver, 32x27mm-50x34mm matte Clasp, JBB Findings, hook-and-eye, antiqued sterling silver, 31x13.5mm leaf and vine. Sold individually.Clasp, JBB Findings, hook-and-eye, sterling silver, 50.5x14.5mm fancy scrollwork heart. Sold individually.

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Atelier and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New equipment at home

  1. Sandra says:

    Congratulations on your new printer. Since I live in the United States, I had to look up what A3 size paper is; it’s 297 × 420 mm (11.69 × 16.54 in.), for anyone else who didn’t know. That will be so useful for you! About your mom, change, especially change that represents “less than” can be so difficult and can take some time. I know that you and your sister will be kind to her during this time of transition. Blessings to you!

    • Thanks a lot!
      I am going for a week now to Poland. These first weeks are the most important is the whole process. It is difficult if you leave far away…
      Thanks for your wishes I will pass it to my mom🙂

  2. mreesy says:

    Hope your mum gets well soon. And wow that’s what I
    Call a printer .

  3. Elise says:

    What a great investment. Hope things get easier for your mom soon.

    • Pity we go for holidays … I would like to test it🙂
      Later on then…
      I am glad we will go nearby my mom to keep eye on her🙂 and stimulate so she could get well faster🙂

Comments are closed.