Let’s get back to the red summer dress

It is not so easy to pick up again work left so suddenly. The weather is still sunny and it would be great to wear this dress this summer – upcoming holidays.

Let's get back to the red summer dress

The question is – what will we do with our holidays? I would like to go for a week to my mother – these first weeks home are important for her to get better. This is the only week we can go somewhere together so it would be nice to find a place – maybe in Poland – nearby my mom. Not so easy choice …. let’s think about it.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

Get these goodies while you still can


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects, Something completely different and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.