Last day in Poland

After almost two weeks my mom is back home. I am sure being home will help her to recover. Slowly she will do more things – the next what has to be tackle is her heart issue. She will have to learn to plan her day differently.
My sister and her children will be helping her now.
Probably I will come with Victor next week. We have planned our holidays for that week.
So now I am enjoying beautiful sunny weather and preparing for a long trip home tomorrow. Hopefully there will be not so many traffic james.

By Red Point Tailor

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Last day in Poland

  1. Sandra says:

    Thanks for sharing the updates about your mom. I am grateful for her that she is able to be back home and that your sister (who lives close to her?) will be able to help. Enjoy your holiday!

    • Thanks a lot! She has to used to the new situation – and first acept it. Yes, my sister lives close to her. She is visiting her few times a week helping her in simple things.
      Next week holidays – I hope for a little wormer days🙂

  2. Elise Lin says:

    I’m glad your mom is back home. It sounds like she will have a long road ahead, but luckily she has help. Have a safe trip!

    • Thanks! Fortunately she can be at home and with the help of my sister and her children she will get better – never 100% though…
      We can give her all pssibilities but she has to do it herself.🙂

  3. Diane Hudson says:

    Best wishes to your mother and hope you had a safe journey home.

  4. Mary says:

    So glad your mom is home again. That is a comfort to her, I am sure. Best wishes for her.

Comments are closed.